Legal Question in Personal Injury in Minnesota

I was in a car accident last Dec the lady who hit us took the blame now her insurance provider wants our medical history from back 5 years ago is this legal?

Asked on 7/16/16, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Johnson Law Offices of Keith D. Johnson, PLLC

Yes, its standard operating procedure for insurance co. to get past medical records.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/16, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Minnesota