Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Minnesota

Our mother passed away 6 months ago, and our sister is the excecutor of the trust. As beneficiaries, are we supposed to receive finacial statements of any kind and do we have a say in how money is being spent to try to sell two properties?

Asked on 5/21/10, 10:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Reiff Reiff Law Office

This answer cannot really be answered without looking at the will and/or trust documents. You said a trust, but some things you say tell me you're really dealing with a will.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/10, 12:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Minnesota