Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

I a police officer calls and says that I have a affidavit filed against me and that I need to come to police department, what does this mean? If I go , is he gonna arrest me?

Asked on 9/12/16, 8:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

yes there most likely is a warrant for your arrest. Seek counsel

Read more
Answered on 9/21/16, 9:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi