Legal Question in DUI Law in Mississippi

I went to court for dui , but pled not guilty due to fact my ticket nor the judge had info regarding what the BAC level actually was. im trying to find out if I actually need a lawyer. to me it seems like insufficient evidence , I just wasn't sure if any additional information or police report would be brought at trial

Asked on 2/25/17, 5:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

You need an attorney. You are chraged with one of the most serious misdemeanors. Get counsel

Read more
Answered on 3/14/17, 1:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Mississippi