Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

I was bitten by my neighbors dog. The property is owned by a real estate company can I sue them for liability.

Asked on 4/22/15, 11:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

You would have to prove some negligence on behalf of the company. Most likely it would be against your neighbor if they knew or should have known the dog was aggressive and you were not in the wrong

Read more
Answered on 4/24/15, 1:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi