Legal Question in Personal Injury in Mississippi

I need help filing against manufacturer of lisinopril it has caused me so much pain and. Misery.

Asked on 5/31/15, 7:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

Much depends on the damage caused, when the drug was taken and other factors. Please contact an attorney who can do a review and make recommendations

Read more
Answered on 5/31/15, 8:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Mississippi