Legal Question in Personal Injury in Mississippi

I was at a new resort in south Florida at outdoor pool bar and stepped on broken glass that was under my table. two weeks later I was hospitalized in critical care for 32 days from rare infection from the wound that infected my foot and leg. The resort manager had me sign a form at the time but did not offer me a copy. Is it legally required that a company give a copy of an accident report to the injured customer? (I'm not even sure that's what I signed as I had been drinking at the time)

Asked on 12/19/15, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

Contact an attorney in Florida that handles premises liability claims

Read more
Answered on 12/20/15, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Mississippi