Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

we have a small hotel, our employee lives in the adjoining quarters. When they moved in we signed a contract allowing them 30 days to vacate the apartment if they were fired. Since we have caught them stealing the cash when we have a cash customer and have the evidence on our camera recordings, are we still obligated to honor this?

Asked on 9/23/15, 3:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law


Read more
Answered on 9/23/15, 5:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri