Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

Probation Violation

Hi! If I've had my sis probation revoked for a misdemeanor check charge in Missouri (for failure to make enough payments) and a warrant has been issued, will that warrant show up if I'm pulled over in another state? I am working out of state to come up with the money I owe.

Asked on 5/22/07, 2:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

Re: Probation Violation

The Missouri warrant may come up, depending upon the technology available to the officer stopping you.

Good Luck

Read more
Answered on 5/27/07, 12:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri