Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

I am federal employee injured at work my treatment and case filing were delayed by management was receiving medical care up until 9/7/16 since it is being adjudicated OWCP due to fall have several medical conditions not being met and am in a hostile work environment currently . Union no help at its wits end.

Asked on 10/03/16, 1:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Meet with an attorney experienced federal workers' compensation law.

Read more
Answered on 10/04/16, 1:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri