Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

Is it illegal for emergency room physician to give you to pratic pain meds and then 2 hours later come back in your room and tell you oh I forgot you guys do a drug screen oh and I was there on a comp case

Asked on 11/12/15, 7:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

No, but your medical records must show what and how much was administered

Read more
Answered on 11/12/15, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri