Legal Question in DUI Law in Nebraska


i paled no contest to a d.u.i. in 2002 when i was 17 year old. im 23 now

and i was wondering if there was some way i could get my license back with out paying for a SR22

Asked on 2/26/08, 4:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Tarvi n Tarvin Law Office

Re: d.u.i.

Was this your 3rd DUI? For how long is your license revoked?

Read more
Answered on 2/26/08, 6:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Nebraska