Legal Question in Personal Injury in Nevada

It has been 12 years since the a judgement upon arbitration was filed without the prevailing party trying to collect. Can I have this sealed or removed? It has kept me from obtaining work.

Asked on 8/01/14, 6:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik

Judgements are only valid for ten years, unless renewed prior to expiration

Read more
Answered on 8/02/14, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Nevada