Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

when a person receives a house in a Joint Tendency because of death of the others is contents of the house (furniture coin collection etc.) included in the Joint Tendency?

Asked on 3/08/16, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.

Without more, no, under Nevada law. Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/16, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada