Legal Question in Traffic Law in Nevada

Can I sue?

I was involved in an accident with an uninsured driver. The other driver was at fault. Can I sue if I didn't have insurance at the time of the accident.

Asked on 11/30/08, 10:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Smith James E. Smith Ltd.

Re: Can I sue?

You can sue but if neither of you have insurance you may get a worthless judgment.

Read more
Answered on 12/01/08, 3:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Nevada