Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Hampshire

myself and my three children live in nh housing, can we be evicted in the winter?

Asked on 12/25/15, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Skinner, III Associated Attorneys of New England

Yes. This is a VERY common misconception.

Anyone, with or without children, can be evicted, winter or not, if they don't pay rent or otherwise break the terms of the lease.

Read more
Answered on 12/25/15, 11:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Hampshire