Legal Question in Administrative Law in New Jersey

Re Validity of Bylaws

Follow up question - as members of this non-profit corporation, are we not entitled to receive a copy of the original, signed and dated copy? Obviously there is a question regarding the bylaws, but if they aren't signed and dated, is the issue moot at that point?

Asked on 7/08/08, 2:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard West The Law Office of Richard A. West, LLC

Re: Re Validity of Bylaws

Yes you are entitled to the bylaws if you are a member, I cannot answer about the moot issue without knowing a little bit more of the details-feel free to email me directly.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/08, 3:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in New Jersey