Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

If someone is brought to the hospital on an attempted suicide, how long can the hospital hold them? Is there any way to get them out?

Asked on 4/06/20, 12:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

If they are not out already, you can get an attorney to help you get them out. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 4/09/20, 10:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey