Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

My friend co signed for a used car for her nephew but he had to stop work and paying. The bank took the car and she has to pay off the loan she said. In New Jersey .i think there is something she can do .,true?

Asked on 5/17/15, 2:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Corbett Corbett Law Firm LLC

See: //

See also:

Read more
Answered on 5/17/15, 7:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey