Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

summons received for small claims court in New Jersey, naming my elderly mother and me. I have relocated her near me in Texas and this issue pertains to agency fees for a former live in home health care aide.

the summons says they have contacted me multiple times, but I have never received an invoice that I requested months ago.

Asked on 11/29/16, 6:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

We could help you. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 11/29/16, 6:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey