Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

My boyfriend was given a conditional discharge in NJ for possession and drug paraphernalia and was arrested again. He has not received any paperwork regarding the conditional discharge and never went to be drug tested, etc. what could possibly happen to him and why haven’t the courts reached out to him about this new arrest?

Asked on 11/28/17, 10:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Courts are slow so they may be taking some time. He should fight the drug charge to avoid getting charged on the original one again. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 11/28/17, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey