Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

I'm 49 ..recently unemployed ..will I get alimony for a 5 year marraige..I cannot go back to my old career ..hurt my shoulder I'm a hairdresser

Asked on 3/03/14, 3:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I assume you are going through a divorce? You should address this issue with your divorce attorney. Call me to discuss further at 732/773/2768

Read more
Answered on 3/03/14, 9:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey