Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

I work at a Marina in NJ. If a customer comes here and has service to thier boat or jetski and they come and take it with out paying thier bill is that theft of services?

Or what if a customer brings his boat here has it serviced and never picks it up or pays the that theft of services or a totally different matter?

Asked on 12/10/14, 12:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Its the same thing really. The only difference is what you do with the boat if they never come back for it. If you are dealing with these issues, call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss further

Read more
Answered on 12/10/14, 2:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey