Legal Question in Immigration Law in New Jersey

My husband is a permanent resident of USA. We married on 1st December 2015, he filed my I130 petition in February 2016 but later on, after some days he started abusing me after drinking and threatening me to withdraw the I-130 petition filed on the basis of the marriage. I have all his abused messages which he sent to me. What should I do know? Please help me.

Asked on 6/09/16, 11:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call us at (212) 968-8600. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 6/09/16, 11:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New Jersey