Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

I have a house and I have a person living with me without a lease agreement or any contract. She is causing me undue mental stress and I need her to leave. Can she leave with the New Jersey covid mandate going on even though there is no contract? What are the repercussions if she doesn't leave when I ask her to?

Asked on 1/22/21, 11:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should be able to get her out. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 1/22/21, 11:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey