Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New Mexico

my step father made a will living all property to my mother. He did not leave any of his possessions to any heirs in the will, however he did make a list of what he wanted each child after the fact. Is this binding?

Asked on 3/20/12, 10:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC


Read more
Answered on 3/22/12, 2:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Mexico