Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New York

if I owe on a credit card and am making any dollar amount of payment, can the cardholder seek legal action against me?

Asked on 8/17/11, 3:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Paula McGill Attorney at Law

Yes, if you're not paying in accordance with the contract.


LI - (516)491-4610

NYC - (646)543-9529

Read more
Answered on 8/19/11, 11:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New York