Legal Question in Elder Law in New York

can any other family member other than a spouse or child be responsible for medicaid penalties

Asked on 6/06/18, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I don’t know what you mean by “Medicaid penalties“. In any event, this is not an area of law where you can get answers by email. It’s much too complicated.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/18, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New York