Legal Question in Family Law in New York

my friend entered into a domestic partnership 2 years ago. how do you dissolve a domestic partnership?

Asked on 6/10/10, 12:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Pasquale Calcagno Calcagno & Associates, PLLC

Dissolving a domestic partnership is complicated and your question is too broad for me to give you an answer at this time. Please call me for a free consultation any time. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/10, 3:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York