Legal Question in Family Law in New York

To get a marriage annuled, do you have to consult with an attorney ?

Asked on 6/06/10, 5:36 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.

It is not necessary if you have the knowlege, but is advisable in most circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/10, 9:00 am
Michael Markowitz Michael A. Markowitz, PC

Do you have to? No. Should you? Probably.


Read more
Answered on 6/07/10, 11:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York