Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

Hi, my doctor has been prescribing me Oxycotin 5mg 3x a day for the past 3 or so years without seeing me for atleast over a year. I have a herniated disc in my neck. Can I sue him or the hospital for medical malpractice?

Asked on 11/26/18, 7:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

What are your damages? I am handling a similar case now.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/18, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York