Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

how can I fight the statue of limitation for a personel injury case I have been very poorly represented and mis represented and we do do have permeant injurys and scars and disability from a vaction trip to the Dominican republic we were stabbed and assaulted while staying in Riu hotel palace MacaoI was stabbed in my left eye with a champagne fluted glass im blind in that eye today my friend was slashed across the face he needed 77 stiches across the face causing us scars and permenant disabiltys

Asked on 8/22/19, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/22/19, 11:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York