Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

If I put my home in Life Use and one of the people I put on the deed goes Bankrupt , can I loose my home ?

Asked on 3/26/18, 6:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I'm not sure what "put my home in Life Use" means. I think you need to see a local lawyer to get advice face to face regarding what it is you're trying to do.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 3/26/18, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York