Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

realtor listed a house for 419, 000.00,,,that had to two appraisals, one for 350,000. for 345,000. assessed for 342,000.00, the house was in a trust,,one trustee signed a contracr, the second never signed agreement with the realtor,,,,can the realtor be sued

Asked on 2/06/19, 5:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Anyone can sue anyone else for anything in this country. So yes, the realtor can be sued. But for what? What do you think the realtor did which actually caused you harm? I don't see it here.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/19, 4:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York