Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in New York

My ex-girlfriend sent me naked pictures of her when we were dating. Now she did this on her own accord and with no pressure from me. She was 19 years old and i was 20 years old during the time the picture was sent. Now that we are no longer dating she is trying to have legal action against me for possessing these pictures and showing these pictures to friends that have asked to see them. The friends that i am showing are all over the age of 20 and have given me consent to show them these explicit pictures. Does the fact that she took them and sent them for me give me consent to do with these what i want? Can she charge me with anything illegal for showing my consenting friends that are 20 years of age?

Asked on 8/17/10, 9:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade


Read more
Answered on 9/14/10, 4:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York