Legal Question in Telecomm Law in New York

online chat

If you chat sex with woman and she told you that she is an adult but she lied age she responsible for lying? or both of you r responsible?

Asked on 2/22/07, 12:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: online chat

Generally, minors are not responsible for having sex with an adult; the adult is. You would be wise to stop the chat the moment you learn that they are a minor.

Read more
Answered on 2/22/07, 9:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in New York