Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

My husband and I separated 2 years ago in NEW York. I moved to NORTH Carolina.He moved to FLORIDA and is living in a nursing home there and has applied for Medicaid. Am I in any way responsible for his medical cost?

Asked on 2/08/14, 12:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Weeks Law Office of James B Weeks

no unless you signed an agreement to pay

Read more
Answered on 5/18/14, 3:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina