Legal Question in Civil Litigation in North Carolina

my mother in law is reciving letters thru the mail from a person we know what can be done about it?

Asked on 11/14/17, 8:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

We will need a little more information than that. What kinds of letters? Just receiving mail is not something that can typically be stopped. What is the concern with the mail?

Read more
Answered on 11/14/17, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in North Carolina