Legal Question in Social Security Law in North Carolina

i like to know to reoprt a person that uesing my like my sister the taking care my ssi check uesing that money pay off ceridt cards that puersere with my cardand ther nothing for me that she brought

Asked on 11/17/12, 8:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Adams Brent Adams & Associates NC Personal Injury Lawyers

With a little more details we can better answer your question. Is your sister fraudulently cashing your SSI checks and using the funds herself?

Brent Adams & Associates


Read more
Answered on 11/26/12, 10:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in North Carolina