Legal Question in Consumer Law in Ohio

i have 60,000 equit in house, can i banrupt 40,000 credit cards and save house

Asked on 10/04/09, 9:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

It depends on your total debt situation and whether the current housing market has affected your home value, as well as other factors. Call 216-241-2510 if you are in Northern Ohio.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/09, 9:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Ohio