Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

I have a F5 poss of drugs charge and my docket says my criminal jury trial was Vacated does this mean I won’t have the F5 on my record?

Asked on 3/21/20, 6:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs Jacobs & Lowder

That just means that the trial date was cancelled. That has happened to all jury trials in Ohio this month. Give me a call if you have other questions.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/20, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio