Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

i was at a car wash today and the time was about to expire on the machine, so i ran over to get change and on the way back i fell so hard on the slippery pavement. i landed on my shoulders head and ack. there were no signs posted "slippery" dont run and there was nothing to make the pavement nonslippery. {gravel under rubberized concrete} there are alot of cameras there and it was through no fault of mine own. I was out for a few seconds and layed there unable to move. what should i do?

Asked on 9/11/09, 9:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward DiCato Edward DiCato Attorney at Law

You may have a personal injury case. Did you go for treatment? please feel free to contact me to discuss further. I may take your case on a contingency basis (no upfront cost to you) if you wish. Ed DiCato

Read more
Answered on 9/12/09, 8:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio