Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Pakistan

I own a plot which I got through balloting. I didnt took possession of the plot till date. Now I applied for the possession and the KDA is asking to pay NUF. Earlier when inquired I was told that NUF is not payable as I didnt took possession of the plot. Please guide me.

Thanks


Asked on 2/26/13, 3:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber

reply given already.

Read more
Answered on 2/28/13, 4:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Pakistan