Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

If a company changes a policy in their employee handbook, are they required to get all employees to sign an updated policy?

Asked on 9/26/12, 5:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer

Michael Kotik attorney at law has answered your question. It would depend on the bylaws of the company and the employee agreement. Different companies have different rules and regulations.

Read more
Answered on 10/13/12, 4:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania