Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

Of someone dies and you got the home are you responsible for the bills the other person left. I live in Pennsylvania

Asked on 1/20/19, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

No. However the bill collectors will say you are.They are wrong, You van't inherit debt,


Read more
Answered on 1/21/19, 7:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania