Legal Question in Insurance Law in Pennsylvania

Can I still get charged or arrested for insurance fraud if I withdrew my claim before any compensation was paid?

Asked on 12/14/15, 6:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

you submitted a false claim the fraud is not necessarily getting compensated it is presenting a false claim. So I suggest you consult with an attorney to see what your options are.

Read more
Answered on 12/14/15, 9:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania