Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

company brought me back to work after lengthy medical leave to a transitional position. knowing I will not be able to do my former job within the 3 month evaluation time. They told me I would be terminated if I could not perform. What are my rights?

Asked on 5/24/18, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call me to discuss your options.


Read more
Answered on 5/24/18, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania