Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

If I worked at a place and they know I had a bad back and they kept putting me back on the same job. I had to leave my job because my back got to bad to keep working there. Also there is a worker there that had lost his leg and they they leave him sit around cause he can't do his job. Would that be a reason to file a lawsuit.

Asked on 6/29/19, 7:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call me to discuss this further. 215-240-7565

Read more
Answered on 6/29/19, 7:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania