Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

After winning a lawsuit, is it legal for your lawyer to take his percentage first , at the beginning or is he supposed to take his percentage after all medical and legal obligation are satisfied.

Asked on 3/29/16, 11:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Senker Senker Law Office

Whether the lawyer's fee is from the gross amount or the net amount will be defined in your written contingent fee agreement.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/16, 4:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania