Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

Worker's Comp. wants to settle on a claim for a scar on my forehead from a slip and fall on the job in Pennsylvania. How much is a proper amount?

Asked on 4/22/20, 2:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

There are a number of factors that go into consideration for this determination.

Call me to discuss. 2672108752

Drew Quinones

Read more
Answered on 4/22/20, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania